Otters & Lemonade

mother-and-baby-otter-love

I love otters, other than cats (obviously) they might be my favorite animal. I wish I could have an otter as a pet. Miles would love an otter buddy.

I miss photography but with my back pain lately and hormone issues (and financial issues) it’s beyond me to do but I get requests and it’s very tempting.

I do have photography online for sale, just shots I’ve taken over the years that aren’t portraits.

As always I have a lot of shows in my queue to watch and I don’t even mean my actual Netflix queue, I just mean shows I want to watch and haven’t gotten to yet. I need to finish The Bridge and really want to watch Ray Donovan but I’m very focused on finishing out Breaking Bad at the moment.

I feel bad for the people who don’t watch Breaking Bad and can’t be a part of this moment in history. Oh no wait, I told everyone years ago to watch it so it’s on them.

If lemonade isn’t really sour then what’s the point?

I think I need Crocs or a similar type of shoe. I never thought I’d ever get these kinds of shoes, I hate them, but I need shoes I can slip on to wear when I’m standing a lot at work so I need lightweight super comfy shoes.

Be careful not to overcook shrimp, they seem to easily overcook.

I have big plans this weekend to do as little as possible. I can’t wait!!

 

4 thoughts on “Otters & Lemonade

Leave a Reply

