My Breaking Bad Finale Theories

Image

My theories on the end of Breaking Bad, not in order of plausibility.

  • Jesse or someone he cares about kills him face to face.
  • One of those people kills Walt and then takes his place as the new Heisenberg (ie. Jesse, Skyler or Walt Jr.)
  • He dies of cancer alone in a dingy hotel room and we see his last breath with a look of resignation that he brought himself to the place he is right now.

Those are the ones I think are most plausible.

ps. as of this moment I have not seen the new episode yet, so don’t spoil me.

2 thoughts on “My Breaking Bad Finale Theories

    • You want Walt to make it? I get that, though I am pretty certain that won’t happen. I think even Vince said he isn’t getting out of this show alive.

Leave a Reply

