Add LCS to My Ailments

Image

Yep, now I’m not just dealing with a protruding disc (lower back pain) but I’m also dealing with this shooting pain in my thigh, which I guess is called Lower Cross(ed) Syndrome. From research I think this comes from using the elliptical a lot lately but now I can barely move my leg without shooting pain. I’ve been researching this a lot and found some yoga to try, although I have to wait until the pain isn’t so intense. I’m determined to get to the gym today or at least get some cardio outside, one way or another. I’m sad though, I really like the elliptical and get a really good workout with it. I really don’t want to give up on regular cardio though so today I plan to attempt the treadmill, I hope it doesn’t make me worse.

2 thoughts on “Add LCS to My Ailments

Leave a Reply

