Confetti Brand Nail Polish

I’ve always loved this nail polish. The colors always jumped out at me therefore I have several bottles of this stuff. I’ve been wondering lately if this brand is less than reliable when it comes to not chipping and at this point I’m fairly certain of it. No matter what I do or what techniques I use to keep the polish from chipping this brand just never seems to last. I’m not buying this stuff anymore because it’s a waste to me, from now on I’ll mostly just use it on my toes.

Yes, you’ll recognize my nails from my last post about the watercolor technique. The nail that chipped initially that I mentioned I redid only to have two other nails chip a couple days later.

image

Leave a Reply

