I love really really good iced lattes. Love them beyond belief. However there are like 3 places (all local places not chains) that I like the iced lattes so much I drink every last drop. I’ve noticed recently that I go through the trouble of buying an iced coffee or making an iced coffee at home but I never finish it. Why do I bother? If I don’t drink that little bit of iced coffee though I get a caffeine headache. There must be a way to deal with this, I’m going to figure it out.

Leave a Reply

