A Bit Of My Trip To Omaha via Instagram

There was a nice hotel that I relaxed in a LOT and enjoyed the hot tub nearly every single day. There was a lot of beer and in particular a beer called Lucky Beer (we all called it Buddha Beer) but alas I can’t find it anywhere in New England.

There was my cousin’s espresso machine, which I mist the most I admit. There was Gizmo, the fluffiest kitten I’ve ever seen in person.

There was my dad’s DIY way of using the GPS during the trip. There was the tower I tried to climb to see the view but you could see through the floor and that just wasn’t working for me.

There was a bit of tresspassing and some really cool roads that you don’t see where I live.

Leave a Reply

