I Need An Outfit

Please give me your thoughts. I’m plus size and quite cury, short too, if that helps.

67495_10151355944457047_198886966_n

This is just a skirt, which I would wear with a white tank probably and maybe a belt.

379962_10151358602652047_1707970136_n

Comes in blue too, also black and white but I’m trying to stick with color.

Fullscreen capture 542013 30204 PM

I feel like this dress could be iffy, plus I think I’d have to wear a strapless bra with it, which really won’t work because of my boobs and that I’ll be photographing a wedding in it.

w6801

I don’t have a shot of this on anyone, which leaves me unsure and it’s maybe a little boring. I like the style of the top though.

Thoughts?

All items by eshakti.com.

6 thoughts on “I Need An Outfit

  1. Hi Robin! I really like the top two skirts, I love how you can wear a plain top with them both and still look effortlessly styled. The blue spotty dress is nice but being plus size and curvy myself, I know I’d feel self conscious in something like that, especially as I usually bloat after eating. Dresses like that tend to make me look like I’m a few months pregnant! I think the same thing would happen to me after eating with the bottom dress too. I guess it depends if the bloating thing happens to you also. Of all of them, I love the top two. Have a fab time at the wedding πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

