Websites I Can’t Live Without

http

I saw this post by Jenny and got an idea to share some of my favorite sites.

Goodreads: This is where I keep track of all the books I’m reading and what books I started and hated and what books are my favorite. I honestly dont’ know what I’d do without this site.

IMDB: I swear I’ve been using this site since the beginning of time. I try to rate every movie I watch and I have an obsessive need to look up actors I recognize.

Postcrossing: I came across this site a bit ago and I love it. I’ve sent and received around 100 postcards.

Pinterest: I know everyone does Pinterest and who cares but honestly, I love it. I don’t just post things for no reason. Ok, sometimes I post stuff for fun but I also post recipes I want to try, DIY ideas and stuff I’ve tried out myself and how it worked out.

Yelp: I love this site for finding places to try. I know Yelp has gotten a lot of flack for people posting ridiculous reviews and hurting businesses but I find you can tell the real reviews from the crap reviews.

All these links are my own profiles so you can add me if you want or at least get a feel for what these sites are really about. You can find lots of other sites I use in the sidebar.

2 thoughts on “Websites I Can’t Live Without

Leave a Reply

