Versatile Blogger Award

Nominated by Jenny Pugh! Mind you my British Telly blog was the one that was mentioned but I don’t usually post personal things on that blog so I’m putting that here.

Image

I don’t have a lot of bloggers to recommend because I’ve only just gotten back into blogging again, even though I’ve been doing it for years.

Some oldies but goodies I still follow:

Avitable

Tara Lynn Johnson

The Absence of Alternatives

I Eat Pop Tarts

Some new blogs:

The World of Jenny Pugh

A Little British Pea

Anteater in Bristol

7 things about me:

1. I’m a huge Anglophile and am obsessed with everything British. I especially love British television like Skins, Misfits and Luther.

2. I’m such a cat person. I’ve had cats my whole life and still miss the ones I lost. I have no plans to have any children but as far as I’m concerned my cats are my children.

3. I was raised Jewsih (had a Bat Mitzvah and everything) but I’m now athiest.

4. I do portrait photography on the side and all my other photography is all hobby. I love it, it’s when I feel the most calm.

5. I was at Woodstock 99.

6. I had my first date at age 4.

7. I get night terrors.

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

    • I don’t get night terrors very often and it scares my husband a lot more than me, since I’m asleep during it. I usually get them when I’m really stressed and not handling it well. I haven’t had one in a while, sometimes it’s years before I have another one.

Leave a Reply

